It’s called money.

We all have to use it, some don’t have it, others have it in excess, however, very few talks about it; it’s called money.

In 2005, I had to stop medical school because my father couldn’t pay UNIBE for me anymore. Haiti is a very poor Country and there are no institutions offering financial aids, student loans, etc.

In 2006, I continued medical school at INTEC. While studying medicine, I also studied everything I could about “Technical Analysis” on week-ends. My father’s financial limitation had a deep impact on me. I had realized that knowledge is great; however financial knowledge is better. I know atomic masses, physic laws, mathematical formulas, but none of that gave me money in college.

I finally graduated in 2012 as a “Doctor in Medicine” with some Technical Trading knowledge and experience. In 2013, while studying for the USMLE, my father had a stroke due to Diabetes and Hypertension. Thank God, the cognitive functions of his brain were spared, however motor functions have been affected. It’s hard for him to walk, stand, and write. Even though, he worked as a pediatric for more than 35 years in the private sector, he got in the cycle in which most of the world’s population gets into, consuming the income from labor without major financial investments.

It's called money

Since 2005, I knew that in addition to my medical education, I had to build a paralleled income source. In late 2013, while trying to grow $10,000 USD for stock and option trades, I came across the online drop-shipping company called DS Domination. At first I thought that it was something small. However, after opening my DSD account, I got blown away by its magnitude. Well, to make a story short, I have sold and will continue to sell on eBay. Recently, I started the training on how to sell on Amazon. DS Domination will launch Option Domination very soon and I will take part of that as well.

Finally, the irony of life is in my favor. After longs years confronting financial limitations, I have found the opportunity where I can make a fortune if I focus and get to work.

This is all for today. See you on the next blog.

Leave a Reply

